Tip: When you choose a new layout, your preference is automatically saved. To return to the default layout, click Auto.
You can choose whether or not you would like to see yourself appear alongside other participants in a meeting. You will not see yourself among participants if you select the “Spotlight layout” or have pinned another participant.
Important: Your self view is off by default and your preferences are saved for later calls.
Tip: When your self view is turned off, you can still see yourself in a small preview in the top right corner of the screen.
Tip: Click a participant’s image to pin them to your screen. Pinning a participant only applies to your screen.
Powered by BetterDocs