If your camera is turned on, your video is active while you’re presenting.
If another participant presents their screen, you’ll get a notification that your presentation is still visible to others. You can click the buttons in the notification to end or resume your presentation.
When you join to present, only your computer’s window or application is displayed in the meeting. No audio or other video is sent or received.
Powered by BetterDocs